AN ORIGINAL STORY BY RAY DAVIES

JANUARY 29th at 8pm GMT
(12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7am AEDT)

LIVE ON THE KINKS YOUTUBE CHANNEL

The Kinks are excited to announce the one-time broadcast of 'The Moneygoround: A One Man Show For One Night Only’ on January 29th via the band’s official Youtube channel.

A one-off performance of the play co-written by Sir Ray and Paul Siret, shot simply and intimately using three cameras, also featuring video content inserts of archive footage.

Subscribe now to The Kinks Youtube channel to not miss it!